The Annual General Meeting was held at the INTEGRITI Auditoritum on last June, 6th.The meeting was chaired by Tan Sri Dr. Ali Hamsa, Chief Secretary to the Government (KSN) who is also the INTEGRITI Chairman.

In the meeting, it was announced the new appointment of three new Board members; Datuk Dzulkifli Ahmad, Chief Commissioner,   Malaysian Anti – Corruption Commission (MACC) (effective August 1, 2016) to replace Tan Sri Abu Kasim who completed his service as MACC Chief Commissioner on August 1 2016; Dato ‘Seri Zainal Rahim Seman, Director General of Public Service, Public Service Department (effective 16 January 2017) replacing Tan Sri Mohamad Zabidi Zainal; and the latest Tan Sri Dr. Madinah Mohamad, Auditor General, National Audit Department (effective 23 February 2017) replacing Tan Sri Ambrin Buang who retired on February 22, 2017.

During the past 13 years of operations, INTEGRITI has demonstrated its commitment in promoting the national integrity agenda through the implementation of various high impact programmes especially in domestic and international levels such as the National Integrity Convention (KIN), Integrity Conference on Higher Education, International Conference on Political Financing and Global Integrity Leadership Course (GILC).

Moreover, new instruments were built to further promote integrity such as the INTEGRITI Dashboard, Malaysian Integrity Profile (MIP) and Integrity Assessment Tool (IAT).