03-62092000 feedback@integriti.my

CEO OFFICE

Nor’afiza Saim Chief Executive Officer norafiza@integriti.my .
Hafizdi Md Akhir Special Officer to Chief Executive Officer hafizdi@integriti.my
Shahada Ghazali Executive Secretary shahada@integriti.my

OPERATION DIVISION

Dr. Mohd. Nizam Mohd. Ali Senior General Manager nizam@integriti.my
Training Section
Mohd Ismail Abdul Jalil General Manager mois@integriti.my .

 

Ethics and Integrity Programs Unit
Harisham Ibrahim Manager harisham@integriti.my
Abdul Patah Chik Executive Assistant fatah@integriti.my

 

Profiling & Assessment Section
Mohd. Rezaidi Mohd. Ishak Deputy General Manager rezaidi@integriti.my .
Rosalizawati Arshad Executive Assistant rosaliza@integriti.my
Nur Hazlini Mahmood Executive Assistant hazlini@integriti.my

 

Integrity Assessment Tool (IAT) & Community Integrity Building (CIB) Unit
Rajasegari Krishnan Senior Manager rajesh@integriti.my .
Nabil Eiman Azman Assistant Manager nabileiman@integriti.my

 

Individual Integrity Profile (IIP) Unit
Mohd Rais Ramli Manager rais@integriti.my .
Nelly Mansin Assistant Manager nelly@integriti.my
Nur Faranajwa Yahaya Assistant Manager faranajwa@integriti.my

 

Management Systems Section
Shuhairoz Mohamed Shukeri Deputy General Manager shuhairoz@integriti.my
Nazsalwani Mohd Senan Executive Assistant wani@integriti.my
Mohd Fadzly Mohd Poad Executive Assistant mohdfadzly@integriti.my

 

Organisational Anti-Corruption Plan (OACP) Unit
Roziah Harun Manager roziah@integriti.my .
Umar Chong Shafie Abdullah Assistant Manager umarchong@integriti.my
Nurul Fadzliyanie Mohd Razif Assistant Manager fadzliyanie@integriti.my

 

Corruption Risk Management (CRM) Unit
Wan Nooraine Husin Manager nonie@integriti.my .
Uswah Hasanah Sheikh Khalid Assistant Manager uswah@integriti.my
Fara Hasda Suhaimi Executive farah@integriti.my

 

Anti-Bribery Management Systems (ABMS) Unit
Hatta Hashom Assistant Manager hatta@integriti.my .
Business Development Section
Mohd Yany Yusoff Senior Manager yany@integriti.my .

 

Marketing & Sales Unit
Fison Hamdi Ahmad Manager fison@integriti.my .
Abdul Rahim Ahmad Damanhuri Executive rahim@integriti.my

 

Events Management Unit
Norsheeda Din Assistant Manager sheeda@integriti.my
Internal Audit Section
Nor Azni Ahmad Husairi Manager azni@integriti.my .
Ruslina Mihad Executive Assistant ruslina@integriti.my

CORPORATE SERVICES DIVISION

Tuan Haji Hamilye Sham Harun Senior General Manager hamilye@integriti.my .
Administration & Human Resources Section
Norasikin Baharudin Senior Manager shikin@integriti.my .

 

Human Resources Unit
Judlifah Mohd Jamil Manager judlifah@integriti.my
Sarina Sarbani Executive sarina@integriti.my
Mariani Ab Wahab Executive Assistant mariani@integriti.my

 

Administration Unit
Alida Mahmod Senior Executive alida@integriti.my .
Mohd Elminizam Ramli Senior Executive Assistant elminizam@integriti.my

 

Finance and Accounts Unit
Norliana Ali Akbar Manager & Accountant norliana@integriti.my .
Noor Hassikin Mohd Rais Executive hassikin@integriti.my
Norhasnizar Mohd Umar Executive Assistant hasnizar@integriti.my

 

Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Unit
Meor Shahram Faiz Mieor Shariman Manager meor@integriti.my .
Mohd Hafiz Abd. Halim Executive hafiz@integriti.my
Noranizam Nordin Executive anizam@integriti.my
Syazwan Che Mat Executive syazwan@integriti.my

 

Knowledge Management Centre Section
Izal Arif Zahruddin Manager izal@integriti.my .
Knowledge Centre Unit
Wan Kamaliah Wan Dagang Librarian wankamaliah@integriti.my
Research & Development (R&D) Unit
Zarina Mohd Amin Manager zarina@integriti.my
Strategic Communication Section
Zubayry Abady Sofian Manager zubayry@integriti.my .
Zareena Izmin Ismail Assistant Manager zareenaizmin@integriti.my
Aryzam Rahim Executive ary@integriti.my
Nurhafizah Zahari Executive Assistant hafizah@integriti.my

 

Visits: 82